Board of Trustees

Left to right: Franklin Reeve, Louis Clark, Ann Ottaviano, Carolyn Palmer, Meg Streeter

Board of Trustees:

 Carolyn Palmer, Chair

Louis Clark, Treasurer

Margaret Streeter, Secretary


Karina Martin

Amy Swanson


The Pettee Memorial Library Trustees hold regular meetings on the second Tuesday of each month at the library at 6:00 p.m. The public is invited to attend.


To contact one of the trustees, email

Library Trustees are elected one each year for five-year terms.

View the Trustees’ meetings Minutes

Leave a Reply